Spring Airlines Flight 9C 8716 Status

Taipei, Taiwan to Shanghai, China

International flight 9C 8716 from Taipei (TPE) Taiwan to Shanghai (PVG) China operated by Spring Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Spring Airlines (9C) 8716 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Spring Airlines Flight Status

9C 8716
Spring Airlines

Scheduled 19:05 TPE Scheduled 21:15 PVG
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: None Terminal: 2 Gate: None
Airline: Spring Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: TPE Arrival Airport: PVG
Departure Airport: Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport, Taipei, Taiwan Arrival Airport: Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Shanghai, China
TPE Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PVG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
TPE Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 15:28 PM PVG Current Time: Monday 2018-02-19 15:28 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 676 kms / 420 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Spring Airlines 9C 8716 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-25 Sunday 19:55 22:00 (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 19:55 22:00 (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 19:10 21:15 (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 19:10 21:15 (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 19:05 21:15 (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:05 21:15 (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Scheduled

9C 8716 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 19:18 20:35 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Landed 20:35
2018-02-16 Friday 20:15 21:35 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Landed 21:35
2018-02-13 Tuesday 18:21 19:51 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Landed 19:51
2018-02-14 Wednesday 19:26 20:54 1 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Landed 20:54
2018-02-11 Sunday 20:17 21:37 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Landed 21:37
2018-02-12 Monday 19:13 20:34 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Landed 20:34
2018-02-17 Saturday 19:18 20:50 1 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Landed 20:50
2018-02-18 Sunday 20:05 21:23 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (TPE) Taipei (PVG) Shanghai Landed 21:23